When editign a new offer, we should be able to re-use line items.
I can see to options
Remember line items from offers
Manage line items manually
FIrst option seems easier on the user. Second option brings the benefit of managing a catalog.
When editign a new offer, we should be able to re-use line items.
I can see to options
1. Remember line items from offers
2. Manage line items manually
FIrst option seems easier on the user. Second option brings the benefit of managing a catalog.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When editign a new offer, we should be able to re-use line items.
I can see to options
FIrst option seems easier on the user. Second option brings the benefit of managing a catalog.